Kontakta oss

KONTAKTA OSS

KONTAKTPERSONER

Order

Cecilia Johnson
cecilia@novatrading.se
tel: 0142-80806

Emelie Hedström
emelie@novatrading.se
tel: 0142-80802

Grafik

Mikael Carlsson
mikael@novatrading.se
tel: 0142-80805

Lager

Martin Hedström
martin@novatrading.se
tel: 0142-80807

Produktion

Filip Pripp
filip@novatrading.se
tel: 0142-80808

SÄLJARE

Fältsäljare

Per Andersson
per@novatrading.se
tel: 0142-80803

ÖVRIGA

(Internationell kundtjänst)

Sean Johnson
sean@novatrading.se
tel: 0703708789

I SOCIALA NÄTVERK

ADRESS & TELEFON

Adress:
Nova Trading AB
Box 112
596 23 SKÄNNINGE

Besöksadress:
Nova Trading AB
Idrottsvägen 9
596 34 SKÄNNINGE

Växel: +46 142 80800
Fax: +46 142 15348
Email: info@novatrading.se
Web: www.novatrading.se

ÖPPETTIDER

Måndag till Fredag: 08:00 till 17:00